Provide online English to Afrikaans, Afrikaans to English free translation, support text content translation and website translation, can also learn about Afrikaans-related historical knowledge.
Afrikaans knowledge:
Afrikaans is the official language of South Africa and one of the 11 official languages regulated by the South African Constitution. It is also a national language recognized by the Namibian Constitution, but it is not the official language of Namibia (the official language is English). The number of Afrikaans is about 6.2 million, including 1 million bilingual people who use both Afrikaans and English. In South Africa, 4 million people use Afrikaans as a second language. The language is the third largest language in South Africa. In addition, 130,000 people in Namibia use Afrikaans, Botswana has 20,000, and a small number of people in Malawi and Zambia use Afrikaans.
Share this page

Copyright © 2018 - 2024 ToolPie. All rights reserved